Stealing from the town (bank) and being a bad leader

Should i report the player who stole all the money?

• yes

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • no

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

FLCfirebender

FLCfirebender
FLCfirebender
Ratings
Hello, i started playing on this server at the start of february and i made a town focussed around building beautiful buildings. (It's called Pernis, send me an in-game mail if you would like to join). Anyways, my "friends" decided i wasn't a good leader and put me in jail, i paid my bail but then decided to take MY OWN money from the town bank, they where pretty pissed and decided to leave my town. I said: "Ok, leave it if you want to" but then one of them decided to steal ALL THE MONEY we had from the town bank. I am really pissed about this and i gave him 24 hours to pay it back with a threat to report him if he didn't. They also stole all my materials and weapons, to be killed by another player and lose half a stack of netherite. I just don't understand what i did wrong or if i even did something wrong, so can you guys please tell me:

1: Did i do something wrong, and if i did, pls tell me what
2: Can i report the player who stole all money from our town bank?

I would really appreciate if you could answer (1 of) my questions!!!

Greatings, FLCfirebender

JASO0ON

Forum Legend
ELITE
JASO0ON
JASO0ON
ELITE
Ratings
358 108