Finished Rainbow Road - March 2020

Smxthie

Mod+
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
339
Ratings
478 44
#1
Rainbow Road
Saturday 28th March
2pm EST || 6pm GMT || 5am AEDT
Not your timezone? Click here!

Shortly before the event is due to start, join us on /event. Then do /warp event to get to the venue. After the introduction, the race will begin and you will have to ride your boat the end of the course and be the fastest to do so! Only the first-place winner will receive prizes. There will be multiple rounds so if you lose, stick around!

- Only one person is allowed per boat
- Players "racing" without boats will be disqualified
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

All winners will win the [Rainbow] tag on a single server of their choice
Rainbow.png


NikolaiBC
The_Surge
iserik
Viddepidde07
YousefJR
0esL
Arenzo
 
Last edited:

Surge

Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
The_Surge
The_Surge
Mod
Joined
Oct 1, 2018
Posts
234
Ratings
195 4
#5
I LOVE RAINBOW ROAD!!!!!!!

This is one of my favourite events and can't wait to see the chaos :) good job to the person who chose this!!!!